The past month I read a lot of ebooks or audiobooks (I suppose I actually listened to audiobooks). I only read one physical book this month, and it was for school. I didn’t read as much as the past few months, but it’s been a busy month. I’m in my senior year of high school, so there’s a lot going on with school right now. I also have AP tests this week (May 3rd and 4th), so I’ve been preparing for those instead of reading.

Nevertheless, here are the books I’ve read in April 2017:

  1. A Lesson Before Dying by Ernest J. Gaines
  • Physical book
  • Read from March 16 – April 10
  • 256 pages
  • 3.5 out of 5

2. Mrs. Dalloway by Virginia Woolf

  • Audiobook
  • Read from March 29 – April 1
  • 194 pages
  • 3 out of 5

3. Fat Girl Problems by BookWorm006

  • Wattpad story
  • Read from April 3 – April 8
  • 33 parts
  • 1 out of 5
  • Review: https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/1681679074

4. My Life with the Walter Boys by Ali Novak (AKA Fallzswimmer)

  • Wattpad story (There is an ebook version available for sale. I just read the Wattpad version.)
  • Read from April 8 – April 14
  • 55 parts
  • 3 out of 5

5. Wanderlust by writerbug44

  • Wattpad story
  • Read from April 15 – April 17
  • 26 parts
  • 4 out of 5

6. Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher

  • ebook
  • Read from April 18 – April 21
  • 336 pages
  • 5 out of 5
  • Review: https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/1973195148

7. To the Lighthouse by Virginia Woolf

  • Audiobook
  • Read from April 15 – April 29
  • 209 pages
  • 2 out of 5

 

Right now, I’m currently reading 3 different books

  1. The Demon King by Cinda Williams Chima
  2. The Secret Life of Bees by Sue Monk Kidd (English class book)
  3. Don Quixote by Miguel de Cervantes (audiobook)
