I’m actually more on time for once. It’s only March 1, and I’m sitting down to write my February Reading Recap. That’s impressive for me, considering how much I procrastinate at times.

I didn’t really sit down with physical books this month. I was busy with schoolwork and scholarship applications. But I did listen to quite a few audiobooks.

1. The Aleph and Other Stories by Jorge Luis Borges

  • Audiobook
  • Read from January 28 – February 8
  • 210 pages
  • Rating: 3 out of 5

2. The Time Machine by H.G. wells

  • Audiobook
  • Read from February 9 – February 14
  • 118 pages
  • Rating: 4 of 5

3. The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde by Robert Louis Stevenson

  • Audiobook
  • Read from February 14 – February 18
  • 144 pages
  • Rating 3 out of 5

4. Sir, I Think the Badboy Knows About Us… by makeandoffer

  • wattpad story
  • Read from February 6 – February 19
  • 47 parts
  • Rating: 2 out of 5
  • I actually wrote a review for this one.  https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/1502839744?book_show_action=true&from_review_page=1

5. Candide by Voltaire

  • Audiobook
  • Read from February 18 – February 20
  • 94 pages
  • Rating: 4 out of 5

6. The Old Man and the Sea by Ernest Hemingway

  • Audiobook
  • Read from February 20 – February 23
  • 132 pages
  • Rating: 3 out of 5

7. The Fault in Our Stars by John Green

  • Re-read
  • Read from February 22 – February 25
  • 313 pages
  • Rating: 5 out of 5

8. The Prince by Niccolo Machiavelli

  • Audiobook
  • Read from February 25 – February 26
  • 140 pages
  • Rating: 2 out of 5
